Skip to main content

Board Members & Coordinators

fol slated board members 2020-2021

Please send any questions to our FOL email address at

President: Devon Shelton

Vice President: Eva Jackson

Secretary: Jillian Evans

Treasurer: Cheré With

Membership: Bonnie Leigh Reifsteck

Fundraising: Open Position

Book Clubs: Carrie Jones

Battle of the Books:  Lindsay Briscoe and Sara Fuller

Librarian:  Annie Huggins                        

fol coordinators

Hospitality: Open Position

Book Clubs: Carrie Jones                    

Hall of Fame Board: Carrie Jones 

Bulletin Board: Open Position  

Library Cards: Open Position              

Overdue Book:  Open Position           

Read & Feed: Open Position

Volunteer Shifts: Open Position

Display Case: Open Position                               

fol special events coordinators

Spooky Story Night: Open Position

Love a Lonely Book: Open Position                          

Dr. Seuss’s Birthday: Open Position          

Battle of the Books: Lindsay Briscoe and Sara Fuller

Poem in My Pocket: Open Position